Skip navigation

Contact Us

Mississippi Arts Commission
501 North West Street
Suite 1101A Woolfolk Building
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Office phone: (601) 359-6030
Office fax: (601) 359-6008

Administrative Staff

To review individual staff bios, click on their name.

Executive Director

Malcolm White 601/359-6030 mwhite@arts.ms.gov

Deputy Director
Larry Morrisey 601/359-6036 lmorrisey@arts.ms.gov
Executive Assistant
Malikah Moore 601/359-6030 mmoore@arts.ms.gov

Chief Fiscal Officer

Emily Tschiffely 601/359-6039  etschiffely@arts.ms.gov

Communications Director
Anna Ehrgott 601/359-6546 aehrgott@arts.ms.gov
Systems Administrator
Shirley Smith 601/359-6030 ssmith@arts.ms.gov

Program Staff

Director of Grants
Diane Williams 601/359-6529 dwilliams@arts.ms.gov
Arts-Based Community Development Director
Connie Souto Learman - 601/359-6035  csoutolearman@arts.ms.gov
Arts Industry Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Turry Flucker 601/359-6075 tflucker@arts.ms.gov
Arts Education Director
Charlotte Smelser  601/359-6037 csmelser@arts.ms.gov
Folk & Traditional Arts Director
Maria Zeringue  601/359-6034  mzeringue@arts.ms.gov

Whole Schools Initiative Director

Andrea Coleman  601/359-6040  acoleman@arts.ms.gov

 
t"); ?> des/analytics.txt"); ?>